Corrocoat Benelux B.V.

Hoofdkantoor - Werkplaats
Griendweg 13
3295 KV 's-Gravendeel
Nederland

Tel. : +31 ( 0 ) 78 673 4555
Fax : +31 ( 0 ) 78 673 2778
E-mail : info@corrocoat.nl

Contactinformatie

Corrocoat Benelux B.V. is 24/7, 365 dagen per jaar bereikbaar. Bel direct: +31 ( 0 ) 78 673 4555


Contactpersonen

Bedrijfsleider
Ronald Kemeling
Ronald.kemeling@corrocoat.nl
General Manager
Jolanda Hommerin
jolanda.hommerin@corrocoat.nl
Sales Engineer Zuid- en Oost Nederland
Frank Duijm
Frank.duijm@corrocoat.nl

Sales Engineer Nederland & België
Leo Loef
leo.loef@corrocoat.nl
Sales Engineer Duitsland
Vacature
Bedrijfsbureau
Irene van Horssen
irene.van.horssen@corrocoat.nl
Sales assistent
Susanne Haese
susanne.haese@corrocoat.nl